LAY DOWN ROTTEN Reveals Title of New Upcoming Album

Lay Down Rotten is busy recording their new longplayer at the Desert Inn studios. Their sixth longplayer (third for Metal Blade) will be entitled Mask Of Malice and is scheduled for a February 2012 release via Metal Blade Records.

Song titles include “Deathchain”, “…And Out Come The Wolves”, “Hades Resurrected” and “Swallow The Bitterness”.

Comments the band: “We are almost done recording our sixth album. We recorded at the Desert Inn Studio where we also worked on the last five albums. The new album will be called “Mask of Malice” and it features ten killer tracks that combine the raw dynamics of the typical Lay Down Rotten sound with the bittersweet melodies of Death Metal hymns you wanna bang your head to!”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :