CYNIC Offers New Track For Free Download

The title track off Cynic’s upcoming Carbon Based Anatomy EP is now available for free download.  The band had previously split with bassist Robin Zielhorst and guitarist Tymon Kruidenier and decided to record the new album without the two musicians.  Unfortunately, this just won’t cut it when hitting the road so they’ve announced the touring members for the upcoming dates.

The bassist will be Brandon Giffin and guitar will be handled by Max Phelps.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :