SCORPIONS To Release Live CD ‘Get Your Sting & Blackout’

The Scorpions will be releasing a live CD, called Get Your Sting & Blackout, on October 14th.

It will also be available on Blu-ray and features a concert recorded in Saabrucken, Germany on April 15th, 2011.

Get Your Sting & Blackout track listing:

1. Sting In The Tail
2. Make It Real
3. Bad Boys Running Wild
4. The Zoo
5. Coast To Coast
6. Loving You Sunday Morning
7. The Best Is Yet To Come
8. Send Me An Angel
9. Holiday
10. Raised On Rock
11. Tease Me Please Me
12. Dynamite
13. Kottak Attack
14. Blackout
15. Six String Sting
16. Big City Nights
17. Still Loving You
18. Wind Of Change
19. Rock You Like A Hurricane
20. When The Smoke Is Going Down

To find out more details head over to

Thanks for the heads up, Ultimate Classic Rock!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :