EDGE OF PARADISE Releases Debut CD (Video)

Edge Of Paradise, the Los Angeles based female-fronted metal band, are releasing their debut CD on to Loudtrax.

Check it out here: http://www.loudtrax.com/Artist/EdgeOfParadise .  Also check out the video for “Mask” below.

Mask features Margarita Monet (vocals), Dave Bates (guitarist), session drummer Gregg Bissonette (David Lee Roth, Don Henley) and bassist Tony Franklin (The Firm, Glenn Hughes, Blue Murder, Roy Harper).

Other guests on the CD include bassist Bjorn Englen (Yngwie Malmsteen), drummer Craig Anderson and backing vocals from Robin McCauley (MSG) who also co-wrote most the songs along with Dave and Margarita, and Ryan Jones.

Mask features 9 tracks, highlighted by “Falling Down,” “Tail Of The Gun,” the title track “Mask,” and modern-day power ballad “We Breath”.

The complete track listing for Mask is:

1. Falling Down

2. Tail Of The Gun

3. Mask

4. We Breath

5. Thrown It All Away

6. Walk The Line

7. Shredenstein

8. I Come In Peace

9. Fire

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com