HAMMERS OF MISFORTUNE Streams Entire ’17th Street’ Album

Hammers of Misfortune’s brand new album, 17th Street, will be streaming in its entirety at NPR.org. Check out the album HERE and if you like what you hear, find copies of 17th Street available on CD and 180 gram double LP gatefold vinyl HERE.

17th Street track listing:
1. 317
2. 17th Street
3. The Grain
4. Staring (The 31st Floor)
5. The Day the City Died
6. Romance Valley
7. Summer Tears
8. Grey Wednesday
9. Going Somewhere

Check out their first single “The Grain”…

Hammers of Misfortune “The Grain” by Metal Blade Records


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com