EVILE’s “Five Serpent’s Teeth” Available Now!

Five Serpent’s Teeth, the new album from Evile, is out now North America and now available now in stores, and is also available online from FYE with an exclusive free band photo signed by the members of Evile themselves.

Five Serpent’s Teeth is also available from the Earache Webstore on CD and limited edition colored vinyl, as well as in special “Serpent Cult” fan packs with a range of exclusive extra merchandise, at http://j.mp/9aOHhw

The album is also available now on iTunes at http://bit.ly/p51Wmo

The full Five Serpent’s Teeth track listing is as follows:

01. Five Serpent’s Teeth
02. In Dreams Of Terror
03. Cult
04. Eternal Empire
05. Xaraya
06. Origin Of Oblivion
07. Centurion
08. In Memoriam
09. Descent Into Madness
10. Long Live New Flesh

Evile recently released a new music video for the track “Cult” which you can check out below.

Get more Evile news and information at:

Official website – http://www.evile.co.uk
Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/evileuk
MySpace – http://www.myspace.com/evileuk
Twitter – http://twitter.com/evileuk

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com