Skyfire Sit Down and Speak “Esoteric”

Swedish progressive death metallers SKYFIRE recently revealed part one of a two-part track by track video in which members Martin Hanner (Bass, Keyboards), Johan Reinholdz (Guitar), Andreas Edlund (Guitar, Keyboards), and Joakim Karlsson (Vocals) sit down to discuss the group’s upcoming album, Esoteric. Watch it here.

SKYFIRE recently revealed UK tour dates with FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE in November.

Esoteric is scheduled for release September 14 in the UK, September 18 in the rest of Europe, and October 13 in North America via Pivotal Rockordings.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :