NEUROSIS: Sovereign EP To See Official Neurot Recordings Reissue Including Unreleased Bonus Track

Recently Neurosis has reissued some of their earlier albums –  Souls At Zero and Enemy Of The Sun and now Neurot Recordings are giving you guys the details on the next installment of this reissue series with a new pressing of the band’s infamous Sovereign EP which will be released in North America in September 2011.

This reissue also includes a previously unreleased fifth track, with the hymn “Misgiven.”  The reissue comes bound in an O-Card/jewel case setup like the other recent Neurosis reissues, with artwork completely redesigned and updated by Aaron Turner.

Sovereign Reissue Track Listing:
1. Prayer
2. An Offering
3. Flood
4. Sovereign
5. Misgiven* [newly released track]
For more info, check out Earsplit PR here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :