RIOT Streaming “Still Your Man” and “Sins of the Father”

Riot will soon be releasing their fourteenth album ‘Immortal Soul’ worldwide via SPV/Steamhammer but today you can check out the new track “Still Your Man” at

Noisecreep is also streaming a track entitled “Sins of the Father” HERE

Immortal Soul is available for pre-order HERE

Immortal Soul Limited Digipak incl. 2 Bonus Tracks

1. Riot
2. Still Your Man
3. Crawling
4. Wings Are For Angels
5. Fall Before Me
6. Sins Of The Father
7. Majestica
8. Immortal Soul
9. Insanity
10. Whiskey Man
11. Believe
12. Echoes
13. Johnny`s Back (live) bonus track

14. Metal Soldiers (live) bonus track   JOHNNY’S BACK and METAL SOLDIERS recorded  live at Sweden Rock Festival, June 6th, 2009, Sölvesborg, Sweden

Immortal Soul will also be released as double gatefold LP in colored vinyl with printed inner sleeves, standard jewel version and download.

 For more info go to:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :