Album Art for Nile’s “Those Whom the Gods Detest”

The reigning kings of technical, historically-themed brutality, NILE, have revealed the track listing and artwork for their latest state-of-the-death-metal-art release Those Whom the Gods Detest.

The cover artwork was brought to realization this time around by Michal “Xaay” Loranc, whom Karl Sander’s had previously worked with on his 2nd solo record Saurian Exorcisms.

Those Whom the Gods Detest Track Listing:

1. Kafir!
2. Hittite Dung Incantation
3. Utterances of the Crawling Dead
4. Those Whom the Gods Detest
5. 4th Arra of Dagon
6. Permitting the Noble Dead to Descend to the Underworld
7. Yezd Desert Ghul Ritual in the Abandoned Towers of Silence
8. Kem Khefa Kheshef
9. The Eye of Ra
10. Iskander D’hul Karnon

Those Whom the Gods Detest is scheduled for release in North America on November 3.

Catch NILE on their North American headlining tour with legendary label mates IMMOLATION, the Brazilian death metal kings KRISIUN, ABIGAIL WILLIAMS and female fronted blackened/deathsters DREAMING DEAD.

Confirmed date are as follows:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :