MARTYR Releases New Track from ‘Circle Of 8’ Album

Martyr have released the third single “D.I.” of their new album Circle Of 8! Please surf over to to check it out!

Make also sure to surf over to the landing page at to listen to the title track Circle Of 8 and to check out the pre-order options!

Circle Of 8 contains 11 new tracks and one oldie and fan favorite, “Speed Of Samurai” which has been re recorded.

Circle Of 8 track listing:

1. D.I.
2. Afterlife
3. Art Of Deception
4. Circle Of 8
5. All Warriors Bleed
6. The Uninvited
7. Insensible Scream
8. Scene Of Hell
9. Fake
10. Justified Killing
11. Locked
12. Speed Of Samurai

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :