Nuclear Blast News November 2011 Part IV

“Storytime” video & single OUT NOW + more details!
“Storytime”, the brand new single by Finnish symphonic dark metal masters, NIGHTWISH, has just been released today. Order your copy now through the Nuclear Blast mailorder! or get the digital version via iTunes! The official video clip for “Storytime” can be viewed at THIS location! Furthermore the band just released a making of “Storytime” trailer – check it out HERE! To complete a day of good news, the first episode of an exclusive online game for “Imaginaerum” will be launched on … Read MORE!
“Live In Finland” out now!
Finnish Metal wolves SONATA ARCTICA are howling again – namely in the form of a new live DVD! “Live In Finland” shows the full concert which was played on the 15th of April 2011 in Club Teatria in Oulu, Finland. Apart from classics à la ´Full Moon´ or ´Letter To Dana´, various tracks of the current record “The Days Of Grays” have found their way into the setlist, thus on the DVD as well. This heady mixture of old and new compositions of SONATA ARCTICA is supplemented by a bonus DVD on … Read MORE!
“When We Don’t Exist” out now!
Ohio powerhouse LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES’ debut album “When We Don’t Exist” is out NOW! International media is amazed by the power of “When We Don’t Exist”! “A hot insider’s tip!” KERRANG! (GER) | 4 von 5 “…the next big thing everyone’s going to be talking about pretty soon! LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES are THE shooting stars in metalcore 2011! AMAZING!” STORMBRINGER (AT) | 5 out of 5 | Bernhard Steiner One dream of a debut!” UP MAGAZINE (B) | 9,2 out of 10 | Ferdy … Read MORE!
Studio update #2!
Germany heavy metal icons RAGE just issued the second part of their studio report for the bands upcoming 21st studio album, tentatively entitled “21”. Surf to an click the STUDIO tab at the top of the page and check out, what those new songs are dealing with!
Premiere “Royalty Into Exile” video clip!
Oakland, California extreme metal titan, ALL SHALL PERISH, has teamed up with to premiere the band’s latest music video for the track, “Royalty Into Exile.” Check it out today at THIS location! “Royalty Into Exile” appears on ALL SHALL PERISHs fourth studio album, “This is Where it Ends”, which released last summer on Nuclear Blast Records.
Announces track list and release date!
Aussie technical death metal band, PSYCROPTIC, has announced that its fifth studio album, The Inherited Repression, will be out on February 10th in Europe. The upcoming nine-track full-length will mark the band’s second album on Nuclear Blast Records. Commented Psycroptic guitarist, Joe Haley, “The Inherited Repression is far and away my favorite Psycroptic record thus far – all of us in the band think this. It’s the age-old cliché from bands when they talk about their new album as being … Read MORE!
Making Of “War On Terror”-Video online!
Dutch symphonic death metal masters MAYAN featuring EPICA main man Mark Jansen just released a making of trailer for the bands video for the song “War On Terror”. Check out the making of at THIS location! The entire video can be viewed HERE!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :