Through the Eyes of the Dead Announce Album Title, Artwork

South Carolina death metal act, THROUGH THE EYES OF THE DEAD have announced the title of their forthcoming release, on Prosthetic Records.

The album, their third full length, will be titled, Skepsis. The band has been recording at New York’s Gellar Cellar Studios. Alan Douches has been tapped to master the effort. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Parasite Throne
2. Dementia
3. No Haven
4. Perpetual Defilement
5. Inherit Obscurity
6. The Manifest
7. Defaced Reality
8. Siphonaptera From Within
9. Insomnium
10. Skepsis

Justin Longshore, the band’s guitarist had this to say:

“The recording process for ‘SKEPSIS’ has been going really well. We really focused on writing a record that will satisfy fans of our previous two records along with pushing new boundaries. Danny is currently finishing up vocal tracking and we couldn’t be any more satisfied with the way things are sounding. I’m really stoked for everyone to hear these new songs. “

The cover of the album, was done by artist Paul Romano, who has also done covers for THE ACACIA STRAIN, MASTODON, and THE RED CHORD, among many others.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :