PRIMAL FEAR To Release New EP ‘Unbreakable’

Primal Fear have announced their soon-to-be-released ninth  album entitled Unbreakable via Frontier Records and is expected to it the public on January 20th, 2012 in Europe and January 24th in North America.  .    Singer Ralf Scheepers adds: “the plan was to record an album for the fans with rough metal riffs, screaming vocals and good melodies …… and finally it became a monster – a tough ‘bang-your-head’ metal album called “Unbreakable”.

  • Unbreakable (Part1)
  • Strike
  • Give ‘Em Hell
  • Bad Guys Wear Black
  • And There Was Silence; Metal Nation
  • Where Angels Die
  • Unbreakable (Part 2)
  • Marching Again
  • Born Again; Blaze Of Glory
  • Conviction
  • Night Of The Jumps (Bonus Track)*
  • Bad Guys Wear Black (Video)*


* Only available in the first pressing in digipak.

The band will be issuing a digital-only release of the track “Bad Guys Wear Black” for download and streaming on December 5th 2011. The single will also include “Metal Nation” in an exclusive single mix.

Don’t miss the German Metal Commando when they’re coming to your town!

Primal Fear
Ralf Scheepers – Vocals
Alex Beyrodt – Guitars
Magnus Karlsson – Guitar, Keyboards
Randy Black – Guitars
Mat Sinner – Bass & Vocals

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :