ANUBIS GATE Releases Video for “Golden Days”

Anubis Gate recently completed work on a video for their song “Golden Days”. The song is taken from the band’s latest self-titled release which is available now on Nightmare Records. Metal Injection is hosting an exclusive premiere of the video HERE but you can also view it below:

Anubis Gate Tracklist                                                          

  • 1. Hold Back Tomorrow
  • 2. The Re-Formation Show
  • 3. Facing Dawn
  • 4. World in a Dome
  • 5. Desiderio Omnibus                                   
  • 6. Oh My Precious Life
  • 7. Golden Days                                             
  • 8. Telltale Eyes                                              
  • 9. River                                                         
  • 10. Circumstanced

For more info visit:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :