Hollywood Undead Dropping Two Disc CD/DVD this October

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD will give their fans something brand new to talk about on October 27th, when they release a two-disc CD/DVD consisting of 6 new studio recordings, 6 live recordings and a full 60 minute live performance on DVD.

The new package dubbed Desperate Measures : CD/DVD is an eclectic mix of new studio recordings produced by Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails) and live recordings of fan favorites. In its 60th week on the Billboard 200 album chart, the debut album Swan Songs remains inside the Top 200, with total sales of more than 500,000 and average sales of 5-6,000 per week.

ATREYU and HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD will be teaming up for a fledgling tour of the US, starting this October. It’ll all kick off on October 16 in Lubbock, TX and will wrap up on November 20 in Vegas at the House of Blues. Full tour dates here.

Desperate Measures Disc One (CD) track list:
1. Dove and Grenade
2. Tear It Up
3. Shout At The Devil (originally performed by Motley Crue)
4. Immigrant Song (originally performed by Led Zeppelin)
5. Bad Town (originally performed by Operation Ivy)
6. EL Urgencia
7. Everywhere I Go (Castle Renholder Mix)
8. Undead (Live)
9. Sell Your Soul (Live)
10. California (Live)
11. Black Dahlia (Live)
12. Everywhere I Go (Live)
13. No. 5 (Live)

Desperate Measures Disc Two (DVD):
Hollywood Undead Live (60+ Minutes)
@ The Sunshine Theater, ALbuquerque, NM &
@ THe Marquee Theater, Tempe, AZ


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com