PILGRIM Signs with Poison Tongue Records / Debut Album Release in January 2012

Pilgrim have signed a record deal with Poison Tongue Records, the label of PRIMORDIAL vocalist A.A. Nemtheanga. Comments the band: “Working with Alan was an honor and a pleasure. He invested a lot of his personal time and energy into making this record happen, despite us being separated by an ocean. He’s a wealth of knowledge regarding metal music and its industry, a perfect mentor for a band of young musicians like ourselves.”

Pilgrim’s debut album Misery Wizard will be released January 27th/30th, 2012 via Metal Blade Records in Europe on CD and on vinyl in Europe. Check out the first song and album opener Astaroth at http://www.metalblade.com/pilgrim. Make sure to also check the pre-order options.

Misery Wizard track listing:

  • 1. Astaroth
  • 2. Misery Wizard
  • 3. Quest
  • 4. Masters of the Sky
  • 5. Adventurer
  • 6. Forsaken Man

The Wizard – guitars & vocals
Count Elric The Soothsayer – bass
Krolg, The Slayer Of Man – drums


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com