CADAVERIA Reveals Tracklist of New Album

Cadaveria have revealed the tracklist of their fourth full length album, properly titled ‘Horror Metal’, as follows:

  • 1. Flowers in Fire
  • 2. The Night’s Theatre
  • 3. Death Vision
  • 4. Whispers of Sin
  • 5. Assassin
  • 6. The Days of the After and Behind
  • 7. Apocalypse
  • 8. The Oracle (of the Fog)
  • 9. Requiem
  • 10. This is Not the Silence
  • 11. Hypnotic Psychosis

‘Horror Metal’ will be released on January 31st, 2012 on Bakerteam Records.

Follow the latest news on CADAVERIA facebook page

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :