New Nile Song Available for Streaming

NILE, the reigning kings of extreme, technical, historically-themed brutality, have debuted the track “Permitting The Noble Dead To Descend To The Underworld” on their MySpace page.  The song comes from their latest state-of-the-death-metal-art release Those Whom The Gods Detest, scheduled for North American release on November 3.

Those Whom The Gods Detest was produced and mixed by Neil Kernon (Nevermore, Cannibal Corpse, Queensrÿche), along with drum recording by Erik Rutan (Cannibal Corpse, Vital Remains, Goatwhore).

The track listing for Those Whom the Gods Detest is as follows:

1. Kafir!
2. Hittite Dung Incantation
3. Utterances Of The Crawling Dead
4. Those Whom The Gods Detest
5. 4th Arra Of Dagon
6. Permitting The Noble Dead To Descend To The Underworld
7. Yezd Desert Ghul Ritual In The Abandoned Towers Of Silence
8. Kem Khefa Kheshef
9. The Eye Of Ra
10. Iskander D’hul Karnon

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :