SAVAGE MESSIAH Offering Free Download of New Album

Savage Messiah have just released their new album, Plague of Conscience, as a completely free download for fans.

The band’s frontman, David Silver, took some time to talk about the meaning behind the album’s title and also gave a track-by-track breakdown of the whole album.

See David talking about the meaning of the album title:


See David discussing Plague of Conscience track-by-track:


Download Plague of Conscience now for free at

The full Plague of Conscience track listing is as follows:

01. Plague Of Conscience
02. Six Feet Under The Gun
03. Carnival Of Souls
04. In Thought Alone
05. All Seeing I
06. Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt
07. Architects Of Fear
08. The Accuser
09. Shadowbound
10. The Mask Of Anarchy

Facebook –
MySpace –
Twitter –
Tumblr –

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :