Richie Cavalera’s Incite Secures Debut Album Release on October 20

New metal-monsters INCITE will release their debut album The Slaughter in stores on October 20 on I Scream Records. The debut was produced by Logan Mader (Devildriver, Cavalera Conspiracy).

Singer Richie Cavalera founded INCITE in 2004 with band-mates Dis (guitar), Luis Marrufo (bass) and Zak Sofaly (drums).

1.       Intro
2.       The Slaughter
3.       Nothing To Fear
4.       Army Of Darkness
5.       Time For A Change
6.       Divided We Fail
7.       Rage
8.       Tyranny’s End
9.       Die With What You’ve Done
10.   Down And Out
11.   End Result
12.   Awakening

INCITE is set for a full North American tour in the Fall of 2009 before heading back out to Europe in early 2010. Currently Richie Cavalera is out with Soulfly in the USA performing one song with the band nightly.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :