PEACEVILLE RECORDS Offers FREE 17-Track Download To Celebrate New Website

The all-new Peaceville Records website is now live with a vastly expanded abyss of info, video clips, music tracks, limited releases and more from all of the top Peaceville acts. To celebrate this website launch, head over to:, to sign up and get a free 17-track download featuring the best of Peaceville past and present.

Free download track list:

  • Darkthrone – Lifeless
  • Autopsy – Horrific Obsession
  • My Dying Bride – The Thrash of Naked Limbs
  • Cradle of Filth – Lilith Immaculate (extended edition)
  • Barren Earth – Our Twilight (single version)
  • Aura Noir – Conqueror
  • Katatonia – The Longest Year
  • Opeth – Face of Melinda (Live)
  • Thorns – Existence
  • Behemoth – As Above so Below
  • Gallhammer – Rubbish CG202
  • Gehenna – Werewolf
  • Dodheimsgard – Ion Storm
  • Unholy – Lady Babylon
  • Paradise Lost – Eternal
  • Pentagram – Sign of the Wolf
  • At the Gates – The Swarm

Peaceville has also launched a Holiday sale, with a whole load of titles on CD and vinyl starting at under $5. Head to the Peaceville webstore at:
to take advantage of the limited-time offers.Stay tuned for more information on Peaceville Records.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :