EPICA Releases Cover Art and Tracklist for New Album ‘Requiem For The Indifferent’

Epica’s upcoming 5th full-length album which will be released on the 9th of March 2012 (EU) by Nuclear Blast

“The work is done! Recordings, mixes and mastering are finished. Although you have to wait some more to know how it sounds, we can already show you how it looks! So here it is: the official coverart (by Stephan Heilemann) and tracklisting of Epica’s new album Requiem for the Indifferent.”

The tracklist reads as follows:

1 – Karma
2 – Monopoly on Truth
3 – Storm the Sorrow
4 – Delirium
5 – Internal Warfare
6 – Requiem for the Indifferent
7 – Anima
8 – Guilty Demeanor
9 – Deep Water Horizon
10 – Stay the Course
11 – Deter the Tyrant
12 – Avalanche
13 – Serenade of Self-Destruction

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com