Hypocrisy North American Tracklisting Revealed

Legendary Swedish death metal horde HYPOCRISY will release their long awaited follow up to 2005’s Virus record on October 23 (Europe) and November 3 (N. America) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing:

1. Valley Of The Damned
2. Hang Him High
3. Solar Empire
4. Weed Out The Weak
5. No Tomorrow
6. Global Domination
7. Taste The Extreme Divinity
8. Alive
9. The Quest
10. Tamed “Filled With Fear”
11. Sky Is Falling Down

Bonus Tracks:

12. The Sinner
13. Taste the Extreme Divinity (2008 Demo)
14. Valley of the Damned (2008 Demo)

The second video trailer for HYPOCRISY’s A Taste of Extreme Divinity release was recently posted and can be viewed below:

Catch the band on tour this November/December on the Tour From Afar alongside ENSIFERUM, EX DEO, BLACKGUARD and SWASHBUCKLE on select dates.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com