NITROGODS Album Artwork and Tracklisting Revealed

Nitrogods, the German rock and roll band featuring guitarist Henny Wolter (THUNDERHEAD, PRIMAL FEAR, SINNER), drummer Klaus Sperling (FREEDOM CALL, PRIMAL FEAR) and bassist/vocalist Claus “Oimel” Larcher, will release its self-titled debut album via SPV/Steamhammer on the following dates:

  • Germany: February 24
  • Rest Of Europe: February 27
  • USA, Canada: Early March

“Nitrogods” features guest appearances by NAZARETH singer Dan McCafferty and ex-MOTÖRHEAD guitarist Fast Eddie Clarke in the songs “Whiskey Wonderland” and “Wasted In Berlin”.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:
01. Black Car Driving Man
02. Demolition Inc.
03. At Least I’m Drunk
04. Gasoline
05. Whiskey Wonderland (feat. Dan McCafferty)
06. Licence To Play Loud
07. Lipsynch Stars
08. The Devil Dealt The Deck
09. Rifle Down
10. Riptide
11. Wasted In Berlin (feat. Fast Eddie Clarke)
12. Zombietrain

A video for the song At Least I’m Drunk was recently completed and will make its online debut later this month. A teaser for the video can be seen HERE.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :