SCORPIONS Celebrated with Release Of Two New Titles

Legacy Recordings is proud to announce the domestic release of two essential new titles from the seminal metal band Scorpions: Comeblack, a new album of classic rock covers and fresh performances of signature repertoire recorded earlier this year, and Get Your Sting and Blackout – Live in 3D, available on Blu-ray disc, an 11-camera 3-D concert film recorded in Saarbrucken, Germany on April 15, 2011 during Scorpions current farewell tour.

Both Releases Available Tuesday, January 24, 2012.

Get Your Sting and Blackout – Live in 3D – Blu-ray The Set List:

  • Intro
  • Sting In The Tail
  • Make It Real
  • Bad Boys Running Wild
  • The Zoo
  • Coast To Coast
  • Loving You Sunday Morning
  • The Best Is Yet To Come
  • Send Me An Angel
  • Holiday
  • Raised On Rock
  • Tease Me, Please Me
  • Dynamite
  • Kottak Attack
  • Blackout
  • Six String Sting
  • Big City Nights
  • Still Loving You
  • Wind Of Change
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane
  • When The Smoke Is Going Down

Scorpions – Comeblack – tracklisting

  • Rhythm of Love
  • No One Like You
  • The Zoo
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane
  • Blackout
  • Wind of Change
  • Tainted Love (Gloria Jones/Marc Almond)
  • Children of the Revolution (T. Rex)
  • Across the Universe (The Beatles)
  • Tin Soldier (Small Faces)
  • All Day and All of the Night (The Kinks) Ruby Tuesday (The Rolling Stones)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :