VAN HALEN Reveals New Album Tracklisting; First Single Available for Pre-Order

The track listing for Van Halen’s new studio album, A Different Kind Of Truth has been revealed via The Van Halen News Desk.

A Different Kind Of Truth‘s Track listing:

1. Tattoo
2. She’s The Woman
3. You and Your Blues
4. China Town
5. Blood and Fire
6. Bullethead
7. As Is
8. Honeybabysweetiedoll
9. The Trouble With Never
10. Outta Space
11. Stay Frosty
12. Big River
13. Beats Workin’

In other Van Halen news, is reporting that the Deluxe Edition CD will feature a bonus DVD featuring four brand new acoustic performance videos titled The Downtown Sessions.

Van Halen’s A Different Kind Of Truth is due to be released on February 7th through Interscope Records.

Van Halen’s new album, A Different Kind Of Truth, will not be released until February 7th, but you can pre order the first single, called Tattoo at

Van Halen have announced their a 2012 North American tour and new album at a once-in-a-lifetime performance, at the intimate Café Wha? in New York City on January 5th.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :