CANNIBAL CORPSE To Release 12th Studio Album

Cannibal Corpse, will release their twelfth studio album this March via Metal Blade Records. Titled Torture, the new album gives up 12 tracks of death metal. Torture features cover art by longtime CANNIBAL CORPSE artist, Vincent Locke, viewable HERE.

You can check out the band’s first single, “Demented Aggression” and the studio footage at the band’s official landing page, at THIS LOCATION.




Torture Track Listing:

  • 01. Demented Aggression
  • 02. Sarcophagic Frenzy
  • 03. Scourge of Iron
  • 04. Encased in Concrete
  • 05. As Deep As the Knife Will Go
  • 06. Intestinal Crank
  • 07. Followed Home Then Killed
  • 08. The Strangulation Chair
  • 09. Caged…Contorted
  • 10. Crucifier Avenged
  • 11. Rabid
  • 12. Torn Through

Cannibal Corpse will perform a special one-off show at the Culture Room in West Palm Beach, Florida on January 22nd then head to the seas to take part in this year’s edition of the 70,000 Tons Of Metal Cruise. The band will get a short break before a near month-long march through Europe on the Full Of Hate 2012 tour with labelmates Behemoth.

Torture will be released in North America on March 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :