PRIMAL FEAR’s ‘Unbreakable” Available Today!

Primal Fear have released their latest opus Unbreakable  today on Frontiers Records. Called “… an exceptional power metal album through and through with some epic, orchestral arrangements, aggressive, chugging riffs and melodic electro/acoustic guitar interludes” by Heavy Metal, Unbreakable is garnering exceptional praise and should be considered an early contender for Power Metal Album of the year.

Check out the album in its entirety and then purchase it on Amazon or iTunes.

Primal Fear Lineup
Ralf Scheepers – Vocals
Alex Beyrodt – Guitars
Magnus Karlsson – Guitar, Keyboards
Randy Black – Guitars
Mat Sinner – Bass & Vocals

For more info visit:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :