NEPHELIUM Exclusive Song Stream: “Burial Ground”

Nephelium, the brutal death metal band that traces its roots back to the late 1990s from the city of Dubai, UAE and whom have now re-established themselves in Toronto, Canada for the last 10 years are now exclusively streaming their latest single “Burial Ground” on from their debut album “Coils of Entropy” released on February 7, 2012.

Nephelium Exclusive Song Stream: “Burial Ground” –

1. Burial Ground 05:04
2. Merciless Annihilation 06:18
3. Hellborne 05:02
4. Malediction 08:52
5. Halls of Judgment 05:56
6. Coils of Entropy 10:15

A free download of their first single “Merciless Annihilation” is available here (

Single Stream Link –

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :