Motley Crue “Greatest Hits” Details

MOTLEY CRUE will issue a ‘greatest hits’ album on November 17.

Tracklisting is below:

1. Too Fast for Love
2. Shout at the Devil
3. Looks that Kill
4. Too Young to Fall in Love
5. Smokin’ in the Boys Room
6. Home Sweet Home
7. Wild Side
8. Girls, Girls, Girls
9. Dr. Feelgood
10. Kickstart My Heart
11. Same ‘Ol Situation
12. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
13. Without You
14. Primal Scream
15. Sick Love Song
16. Afraid
17. If I Die Tomorrow
18. Saints of Los Angeles
19. The Animal In Me (Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :