OPERA DIABOLICUS Releases New Album +1614 Today

Opera Diabolicus has released it’s new album +1614 on Metalville Records today. In conjunction with the album release, Bloody-Disgusting.com the online home of all things horror is hosting an exclusive stream of the entire album HERE.

Opera Diabolicus’ video for their song “Blood Countess Bathory” can be seen on the band’s YouTube channel HERE or you can check it out below.

Fans can order + 1614 on AMAZON.

The upcoming album features among others; Snowy Shaw (NOTRE DAME, KING DIAMOND, MERCYFUL FATE, MEMENTO MORI, THERION), Mats Levén (KRUX, THERION, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) and Niklas Isfeldt (DREAM EVIL) on vocals, daemonic voices and ghoulish sounds. Snowy Shaw has also contributed with his well known drums of doom which gives yet another warranty of quality to the music. The album is produced and mixed by none other than Andy LaRocque (KING DIAMOND) at his Sonic Train Studio.


  • 1. Overture
  • 2. The Gates
  • 3. Blood Countess Bathory
  • 4. The 13th Guest
  • 5. In Memoriam
  • 6. Mythos Lamia
  • 7. Forbidden
  • 8. Stone by Stone




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com