IMPENDING DOOM Debut Their Music Video for ‘Murderer’

Impending Doom Have Debuted Their Brand New Music Video For “Murderer” Today Exclusively At Hottopic.Com. Click The Image Above Or Here To View.

The Band Will Release “Baptized In Filth” On March 13, 2012.

1. Murderer
2. For The Wicked
3. Chaos: Reborn
4. Deceiver
5. Falling Away
6. Absolute Horror
7. Angry Letters To God
8. Baptized In Filth
9. My Light Unseen
10. Death. Ascension. Resurrection

Pre-Order Bundles Containing Multiple Shirts, Posters And Vinyl Are Available Here Or You Can Pre-Order/Preview On Itunes Here.

A Behind The Scenes Clip Was Recently Posted Giving Fans A Rare Glimpse Into The Studio During The Recording Process Of “Baptized In Filth.”

Click Here Or Click The Image To View.

Impending Doom Has Also Confirmed For This Years Metal Alliance Tour Along Side Acts Like Devildriver, Job For A Cowboy And Dying Fetus As Well As Select Dates On This Years VANS Warped Tour  This Summer.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :