MALICE – New Breed Of Godz Cover and Tracklisting Revealed

US metal band Malice will release the new album New Breed of Godz worldwide in May through SPV / Steamhammer.

Original members Jay Reynolds (guitars), Mick Zane (guitars) and Mark Behn (bass) entered the Silver Cloud Studios in Los Angeles together with new singer James Rivera (Helstar) and new drummer Pete Holmes  (Black N´Blue) to re-record 8 of their classics plus 4 new songs.



  • 1. New Breed of Godz (new song)
  • 2. Hell Rider
  • 3. Against The Empire
  • 4. Branded (new song)
  • 5. Sinister Double
  • 6. Circle of Fire
  • 7. Stellar Masters
  • 8. Winds Of Death (Angel Of Light) (new song)
  • 9. Air Attack
  • 10. Chain Gang Woman
  • 11. Slipping Through The Cracks (new song)
  • 12. Godz of Thunder

The album is scheduled for a May 22nd release in the US/Canada, a May 25th release in Germany and a May 28th release in Europe. The album comes in a high class digipak with a bonus DVD:


  • – Rare live footage from 1987
  • – 3 live tracks from Keep It True Festival, Germany 2011
  • – Making of “New Breed Of Godz” album

The band will go on tour in autumn 2012 and dates will be announced soon. Bass player Robert Cardenas (Agent Steel), who also recorded the new tracks in the studio, will step in for Mark Behn on the live front.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :