DaiTribe Premiere New Video

DaiTribe are getting ready to unleash their new album Epochalypse A.D. later this Spring.  The album is scheduled for an April 17th release date via True Gemini Records

DaiTribe have released a new video today for their first single entitled “I Hate Me”. The video is being streamed exclusively by Metal Injection and can be viewed HERE. The video was shot in Chicago, IL and directed by Nathaniel E. Bell.

Guitarist Tristan ‘1690’ Grigsby commented on “I Hate Me” video:

“I Hate Me is a no nonsense performance video that and a direct representation of what the band is, raw energy.”

“We planned to start an eye opening, civil war in your head with this video and it serves its purpose well.  Metal doesn’t get any more to the point than this,” adds vocalist Rich Collins.

Epochalypse A.D. Tracklisting

  1. For The Sins
  2. My Eyes
  3. I Hate Me
  4. Liar Messiahs
  5. Betray
  6. This Hell
  7. Crime Legacy
  8. Redemption
  9. False Hopes
  10. Control
  11. Sanctuary
  12. Loss By Distance


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com