BIBLE OF THE DEVIL Premier New Track From “For the Love of Thugs and Fools”

Cruz Del Sur Music has posted the first track off of For the Love of Thugs and Fools, the forthcoming album from veteran Chicago rock n’ roll band Bible of the Devil. Entitled “The Parcher,” the song is now available for streaming at Cruz Del Sur’s Bandcamp page. For the Love of Thugs and Fools will be out on May 8th in North America.

In support of For the Love of Thugs and Fools, Bible of the Devil will hit the road on the 14-date “In Raw We Trust” tour. Tour dates are as follows

  • May 4th Fri. Madison, WI @ The Frequency
  • May 5th Sat. Minneapolis, MN @ Hexagon Bar
  • May 6th Sun. Rapid City, SD @ Budd Ugly’s
  • May 8th Tues. Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room
  • May 9th Wed. Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room
  • May 10th Thurs. Wichita, KS @ Barleycorn’s
  • May 11th Fri. Denver, CO @ 3 Kings Tavern
  • May 12th Sat. Albuquerque, NM @ Burt’s Tiki Lounge
  • May 13th Sun. Las Cruces, NM @ The Train Yard (house party)
  • May 15th Tues. San Antonio, TX @ Nightrocker Live
  • May 16th Wed. Austin, TX @ Red 7
  • May 17th Thurs. New Orleans, LA @ Siberia
  • May 18th Fri. Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone Cafe
  • May 19th Sat. Carbondale, IL @ PK’s
1. Sexual Overture/While You Were Away
2. Out For Blood
3. Raw & Order
4. The Parcher
5. I Know What Is Right (In The Night)
6. Anytime
7. Can’t Turn Off The Sun
8. Yer Boy
9. Night Street


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :