UNLEASHED Premiere New Track “Odalheim”

Unleashed has teamed up with GunShyAssassin.com to premiere the title track from the band’s 11th studio album, Odalheimhttp://gunshyassassin.com/exclusive/unleashed-exclusive-song-stream-odalheim/.

Odalheim, the successor to 2010’s As Yggdrasil Trembles, will hit stores on April 24th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Fans can pre-order the album from the following location: http://bit.ly/unlenbusa.

The Odalheim track list is…

  • 01. Fimbulwinter
  • 02. Odalheim
  • 03. White Christ
  • 04. The Hour Of Defeat
  • 05. Gathering The Battalions
  • 06. Vinland
  • 07. Rise Of The Maya Warriors
  • 08. By Celtic And British Shores
  • 09. The Soil Of Our Fathers
  • 10. Germania
  • 11. The Great Battle Of Odalheim

The previously released lyric video for the track, “Rise Of The Maya Warriors,” can be seen below as well as here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bTaOi1JtQvY.




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com