JOB FOR A COWBOY’s “Demonocracy” Out Today Plus In-Studio Video Clips

Job For A Cowboy’s new full-length Demonocracy is out today through Metal Blade Records. Metal Army America opines in an A+ review: “History was made with this album,” while Craveonline agrees saying the band: “‚Ķproduce ugly music for an ugly world. If art is a reflection of humanity, then Job For A Cowboy are showing us a part of ourselves we don’t want to see. The band’s latest opus of ugly is Demonocracy and once again they come out of the gate firing on all pistons.”

In celebration of the release, the band today posted the first of a series of in-studio video clips at THIS LOCATION.

Job For A Cowboy – Metal Alliance Tour 2012
w/ Devildriver,The Faceless, Dying Fetus, 3 Inches Of Blood, Impending Doom , Wretched [remaining dates]

  • 4/10/2012 Sokol Auditorium – Omaha, NE
  • 4/11/2012 7 Flags Event Center – Clive, IA
  • 4/12/2012 Pop’s – East St Louis, IL
  • 4/13/2012 New Daisy Theatre – Memphis, TN
  • 4/14/2012 Clear Channel Metropolis – Little Rock, AR
  • 4/15/2012 Granada Theatre – Lawrence, KS
  • 4/16/2012 Cain’s Ballroom – Tulsa, OK
  • 4/18/2012 Dos Amigos – Odessa, TX
  • 4/19/2012 House of Blues – Dallas, TX
  • 4/20/2012 Emo’s East – Austin, TX
  • 4/21/2012 House of Blues – Houston, TX

Job For A Cowboy

  • 6/30/2012 La Respuesta – San Juan, PR

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :