Prong Release Video For “Revenge…Best Served Cold”

Prong will be releasing their new album Carved Into Stone tomorrow, April 24th. The band recently filmed a video for the song “Revenge…Best Served Cold”; it was directed by Scott Hansen (Unearth, Whitechapel, Wretched). The video is being exclusively premiered today on Noisecreep. Get a first look at the video below and as well as at Noisecreep.


The song “Eternal Heat” is streaming courtesy of Metal Insider HERE.

The song “Ammunition” is available for streaming HERE

Carved Into Stone can be pre-ordered HERE.

Prong are currently on tour with Crowbar and Witchburn, in support of their Carved Into Stone, a complete list of dates can be found below. More shows are expected to be announced soon.

Carved Into Stone Tracklisting

  • 1) Eternal Heat
  • 2) Keep on Living in Pain
  • 3) Ammunition
  • 4) Revenge … Best Served Cold
  • 5) State of Rebellion
  • 6) Put Myself to Sleep
  • 7) List of Grievances
  • 8) Carved Into Stone
  • 9) Subtract
  • 10) Path of Least Resistance
  • 11) Reinvestigate

With Crowbar and Witchburn:

  • 4/23: Little Rock, AR @ Downtown Music Hall
  • 4/24: Shreveport, LA @ Riverside Warehouse
  • 4/27: Scottsdale, AZ @ Martini Ranch*
  • 4/28: Temecula, CA @ The Vault*
  • 4/30: Santa Barbara, CA @ Velvet Jones*

*PRONG headlines

For more info visit:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :