KILL DEVIL HILL Streaming New Track ‘Revenge’

Kill Devil Hill’s self-titled album will be released on May 22nd in North America via SPV/Steamhammer. The album will be available in a standard CD edition, iTunes digital download, and Double Gatefold LP.

Get a first listen to the track “Revenge” and check out what drummer Vinny Appice had to say about the song here.

Noisecreep is streaming the track “Voodoo Doll” here.

Pre order Kill Devil Hill on Amazon here.

Kill Devil Hill will be touring with Adrenaline Mob this May. All of the current tour dates are listed below:

Kill Devil Hill on Tour With Adrenaline Mob

  • 5/10: Cleveland, OH @ House Of Blues
  • 5/11: Flint, MI @ The Machine Shop
  • 5/13: Chicago, IL @ House of Blues
  • 5/15: Dallas, TX @ Trees
  • 5/16: San Antonio, TX @ Backstage Live
  • 5/19: Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution
  • 5/21: Orlando, FL @ House of Blues
  • 5/22: Charlotte, NC @ Amos South End

For more info please visit:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :