MALICE Streaming New Track ‘New Breed of Gods’

Today, Malice are premiering the title track from their upcoming album New Breed of Godz. The album is scheduled for a June 19th release via SPV/Steamhammer. Get a first listen to “New Breed of Gods” here.

Original members Jay Reynolds (guitars), Mick Zane (guitars) and Mark Behn (bass) entered the Silver Cloud Studios in Los Angeles together with new singer James Rivera (Helstar) and new drummer Pete Holmes  (Black N´Blue) to re-record 8 of their classics and 4 new songs.

New Breed of Godz is available for pre-order on Amazon.

Track Listing:

  • 1. New Breed Of Godz (new song)
  • 2. Hell Rider
  • 3. Against The Empire
  • 4. Branded (new song)
  • 5. Sinister Double
  • 6. Circle Of Fire
  • 7. Stellar Masters
  • 8. Winds Of Death (Angel Of Light) (new song)
  • 9. Air Attack
  • 10. Chain Gang Woman
  • 11. Slipping Through The Cracks (new song)
  • 12. Godz Of Thunder

The album comes in a high class digipak with a bonus DVD:


  • – Rare live footage from 1987
  • – 3 live tracks from Keep It True Festival, Germany 2011
  • – Making of “New Breed Of Godz” album


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :