THE RETICENT To Release ‘Le Temps Detruit Tout’ on May 29th

The Reticent will be releasing the follow-up to their 2008 album Amor Mortem Mei Erit on May 29th entitled Le Temps Detruit Tout.

Le Temps Detruit Tout can be pre-ordered at this location.

Check out these promo videos for Le Temps Detruit Tout.

  • 01. Nihil
  • 02. In Pursuit of Redemption
  • 03. Mutually Assured Destruction
  • 04. Enemy
  • 05. Lie to Me
  • 06. Silence
  • 07. Le Tenia
  • 08. Patience
  • 09. Nihil Ex Nihilo
  • bonus tracks:
  • 10. With Folded Arms
  • 12. Losing My Religion!/thereticent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :