ORDER OF NINE Streaming “Dreamspeak”

Order Of Nine has premiered a track from Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror. Get a first listen to the song “Dreamspeak” courtesy of Noisecreep HERE

Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror is available for pre-order from Nightmare Records.

Track List

1)  Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror
2)  Words that were Said
3)  Dreamspeak
4)  Spiral Staircase
5)  Changing of the Guard
6)  Innocence
7)  Third Wish
8 )  Eye of the Enemy
9)  Twelfth Talisman
10) Reign Down
11) Winter’s Call





Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com