“Iron Man: The Best Of Black Sabbath” To Be Released On June 4th

To celebrate the return of Black Sabbath, a new Black Sabbath compilation is being released this summer. Iron Man: The Best Of Black Sabbath is being released on June 4th, just in time for the band’s appearance at this year’s Download festival on June 10th.

Iron Man: The Best Of Black Sabbath tracklisting:

1 Paranoid (Paranoid)
2 Iron Man (Paranoid)
3 Changes (Volume 4)
4 Fairies Wear Boots (Paranoid)
5 War Pigs (Paranoid)
6 Never Say Die (Never Say Die)
7 Children Of the Grave (Master Of Reality)
8 The Wizard (Black Sabbath)
9 Snowblind (Volume 4)
10 Sweet Leaf (Master Of Reality)
11 Evil Woman (Don’t Play Your Games) (Black Sabbath)
12 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Sabbath Bloody Sabbath)
13 Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath)
14 N.I.B. (Black Sabbath)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com