Overkill Sign to E1 Music, Celebrate 25th Anniversary

New Jersey thrash metal veterans OVERKILL have inked a US deal with E1 Music for the release of their new album, Ironbound. The CD, which will be issued in Europe on January 29, 2010 via Nuclear Blast Records was mixed by PAIN/HYPOCRISY mainman Peter TÃĪgtgren.

OVERKILL will tour in support of Ironbound beginning in February in Europe. South America dates will take place in March and a U.S. tour will kick off April 1 in Philadelphia and end on May 1 with a big 25th-anniversary show in New York City at the Nokia Theater. The band says, “We have lots of plans to make that a special celebration show for everyone. ”

Ironbound track listing:

1. The Green And Black
2. Ironbound
3. Bring Me The Night
4. The Goal Is Your Soul
5. Give A Little
6. Endless War
7. The Head And Heart
8. In Vain
9. Killing For A Living
10. The SRC

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com