NAPALM DEATH’s Remastered “Utopia Banished” Out Now

Napalm Death’s fourth album which was released in 1992, Utopia Banished,  has been remastered and is out now on digipak CD and limited edition colored vinyl LP.  The line-up consisted of Mick Harris (drums), Shane Embury (bass), Mark “Barney” Greenway (vocals), Jesse Pintado (guitar) and Mitch Harris (guitar).

Utopia Banished has been remastered specially for this release and includes four bonus tracks recorded during the same period.  The limited edition vinyl is available in the following quantities and colors:

100 – Slime (sold out)
200 – Bleached Purple
300 – Red
800 – Black

Get Utopia Banished now in Europe at or in North America at

The album is also available on iTunes, including all bonus tracks, at

Official website –
Facebook –
MySpace –

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :