Bring Me the Horizon Put Second Remix Track Online

With BRING ME THE HORIZON’sSuicide Season – Cut Up being released this week the band have put a second track online, ‘Football Season Is Over’ (After The Night Remix). The album also includes remixes from the likes of Shawn Crahan (Slipknot), Travis McCoy (Gym Class Heroes), L’amour La Morgue, the Dillinger Escape Plan and Utah Saints.

This new monstrosity can be heard now at:

Suicide season – Cut Up Tracklisting is:

1. The Comedown (Robot Sonics)
2. Chelsea Smile (KC Blitz)
3. It Was Written In Blood (L’Amour La Morgue)
4. Death Breath (Toxic Avenger)
5. Football Season Is Over (After The Night)
6. Sleep With One Eye Open (Tek One)
7. Diamonds Aren’t Forever (I Haunt Wizards)
8. The Sadness Will never End (Skrillex)
9. No Need For Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like On The Back Of Toilet Doors
(Benjamin Weinman, The Dillinger Escape Plan)
10. Suicide Season (The Secret Handshake)
11. Football Season Is Over (Utah Saints)
12. Sleep With One Eye Open (Shawn Crahan, Slipknot)
13. Chelsea Smile (Travis McCoy, Gym Class Heroes)
14. Suicide Season (Outcry Collective)

BRING ME THE HORIZON will also be back in the UK for the final leg of their European tour in November with support from A Day To Remember and August Burns Red.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :