Six Feet Under Unveils Track Listing to Graveyard Classics 3

SIX FEET UNDER are bringing their inability to cover songs back to the world of metal. Their 3rd installment of the band’s cover series, Graveyard Classics 3, due out on Metal Blade Records January 19, 2010. Graveyard Classics 3 was recorded at D.O.I. Digital Audio in Tampa, FL, was mixed at Audiohammer Studios by Mark Lewis, and was produced by Chris Barnes.

Track listing for Graveyard Classics 3:

1. A Dangerous Meeting- Mercyful Fate
2. Metal On Metal- Anvil
3. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity- Metallica
4. At Dawn They Sleep- Slayer
5. Not Fragile- BTO
6. On Fire-Van Halen
7. Pounding Metal- Exciter
8. Destroyer- Twisted Sister
9. Psychotherapy- The Ramones
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck- Prong

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :