HOUR OF 13’s “333” Out Now in Europe

333, the brand new album from North Carolina doom metallers Hour Of 13, is out now in Europe.

Get 333 now on CD in Europe at http://bit.ly/ftvV12 or on iTunes at http://bit.ly/KjleCk

The full track listing for 333 is as follows:

1. Deny the Cross
2. The Burning
3. Rite of Samhain
4. Spiral Vacuum
5. Who’s to Blame?
6. Sea of Trees
7. Lucky Bones

Listen to a new track from the album, “Lucky Bones”, at http://youtu.be/o5YRnxKvyh8

333 is due to be released in North America on July 30th.  Pre-order the album now at http://bit.ly/sEDlz3

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/HourOf13
MySpace – http://www.myspace.com/hourof13doom

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com