W.A.S.P. Returning With ‘Babylon’ Next Week

W.A.S.P. leader Blackie Lawless has never been afraid to speak his mind – and prod his loyal following while using thought-provoking imagery (both lyrically and on stage). And this is certainly apparent on the group’s fourteenth studio album overall, Babylon. Due to the album’s success overseas (charting high in almost every European country following its release on October 12th), the U.S. release of Babylon will occur much sooner than its originally-planned early 2010 release date, so that fans do not have to shell out extra money for the disc as an import. The CD will be available in the States in record stores on November 17th, with an official release date of December 8th.

FOR MORE INFORMATION, VISIT: www.waspnation.com

Track Listing:
1.)   Crazy
2.) Live To Die Another Day
3.) Babylon’s Burning
4.) Burn
5.) Into The Fire
6.) Thunder Red
7.) Seas of Fire
8.) Godless Run
9.) Promised Land


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com